MSCA Announces New Officers

Mechanical Service Contractors of America (MSCA) recently announced a new slate of officers for its board of managers, headed by new chairman, Wayne Turchetta, HMC Service, Louisville, KY.
Other new officers include vice chair, Russ Borst, Hurst Industries, Belmont, MI, and treasurer, Jeff McCoy, Mechanical, Inc., Freeport, IL.
The new officers were introduced at MSCA's 21st annual education conference held on October 15-18 at the Charleston Place Hotel in Charleston, SC.
MSCA also announced appointment of Dave Bavisotto, J.F. Ahern, Menomonee Falls, WI, and Arnold "Woody" Woodall, W.E. Bowers, Beltsville, MD, to its nine-member Board of Managers.
Bavisotto also serves as chair of MSCA's marketing committee, while Woodall leads MSCA's education committee. Board of Managers members serve three-year terms and are selected by an MSCA nominating committee who look for dedicated and committed MSCA leaders.
For more information about MSCA, visit or contact Barbara Dolim at ([email protected]).

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.