New Members

Congratulations to HARDI's Newest Members! We're eager to welcome you.

Distributor Members

Blasco HVAC Supply
Maspeth, NY
Jonathan Gart, CEO

Bush Supply Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
Gregory W. Bush, Pres.
Sponsor: Dan Bleier, Able Distributors

Five Borough Heating & Cooling Supply
Brooklyn, NY
Bob Shnayderman, Gen. Mgr.
Sponsor: Ken Goodwin, Goodwin Associates

Johnstone Supply
Corpus Christi, TX
Tim Stephens

Johnstone Supply
Denver, CO
Carla Maeurer, Owner

Johnstone Supply
Evansville, IN
Judith M. Rupprecht, Office Mgr.

Johnstone Supply
Hawthorne, CA
Greg Paulson, Pres.

Passage Supply
El Paso, TX
Ron Paschich, Pres.
Sponsor: Randy Boyd, A/C Supply Co.

United Products Distributors Inc.
Baltimore, MD
Kenneth Kaelin, CEO
Sponsor: Kevin Morris, cfm Distributors

Manufacturer Members

Crystal Distribution Inc.
Elk River, MN
Pat O'Brien, Pres.
Sponsor: Andrew Larson, Gustave A. Larson Co.

In-O-Vate Technologies
Jupiter, FL
Richard Harpenau, Pres.

Lloyd Industries
Montgomeryville, PA
Paul Dickson, Nat'l. Sales Mgr.
Sponsor: Tom McCreesh, Jr., Dunphey-Smith Co.

Marley Engineered Products
Bennettsville, SC
Frank Lockhart, New Bus.
Dev. Mgr.

Manufacturer Representative Members

Michael Sales Group
Garland, TX
Mike E. McCall, Principal
Sponsor: Randy Boyd, A/C Supply Co.

Reliant Sales Inc.
Montgomery, TX
Alvin Kneisler, Owner

Service Vendor Members

AirAdvice Inc.
Portland, OR
Gary Frayn, Vp - Sales
Sponsor: Tom Delp, Arzel Zoning Technology

Building Services Institute
Nashua, NY
Wendell Bedell, Pres.
Sponsor: Jack DeMao, C.C. Dickson Co.

Heron, MT
Chris Compton, CEO

Not a member? Our members are the top in the HVACR industry. Members include distributors, plan and spec distributors, integrated wholesale distributors, manufacturers, manufacturer's representatives, service vendors, marketing/purchasing cooperatives and more.

For membership information, call HARDI toll-free at 888.253.2128 or e-mail [email protected]. Check out our website to see what we do — www.HARDInet.org.

TAGS: Archive
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.