Skip navigation

Isuzu Launches Diesel Engine Certified Service Centers

Isuzu Commercial Truck of America, Inc. (ICTA) will offer certified service with its diesel engines.
Isuzu, GMC and Chevrolet medium-duty truck owners can visit more than 500 Isuzu Engine Certified Service Centers nationwide, offering trained technicians, genuine Isuzu parts, and state-of-the-art engine diagnostic equipment to service Isuzu 4H and 6H diesel engines.
Isuzu Engine Certified Service Centers technicians have gone through extensive training on all aspects of Isuzu 4H and 6H diesel engines, including diagnostics, troubleshooting, repair, routine maintenance, and warranty work. Certified technicians must also keep up-to-date on the latest service training with on-going instruction.
The Isuzu 4H diesel engine powers the Isuzu N-Series and GMC/Chevrolet W-Series. The Isuzu 6H diesel engine powers the Isuzu F and H-Series, the Chevrolet Kodiak/GMC TopKick and the GMC/Chevrolet T-Series.
To locate a nearby Isuzu Engine Certified Service Center, visit

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.