Johnson Controls Awards York, Coleman, Luxaire Distributors

Johnson Controls honored distributors representing its York®, Coleman® and Luxaire® brands with service awards during the 2009 Unitary Products Technical Conference, Oct. 5-8 in Norman, OK.

Roger Thoes of Johnson Supply, Carrollton, TX, received the company's Service Manager of the Year award.

Other 2009 award winners included:

Coleman Distinguished Service Award:

  • Charles Humphreys — Equipment Supply and Distribution, Inc.

Luxaire Distinguished Service Award:

  • Don Ginan - ABCO Refrigeration Supply Corp.
  • Jim Beltz - Calverley Supply Co., Inc.

York Distinguished Service Award:

  • Glenn Wolverton - York NJ branch
  • Scott Muir - York Toronto branch
  • Paul Willmus - Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
  • Rod Bourassa - Indiana Supply.
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.