Contracting Business/Kelly Faloon
Contracting Business/Kelly Faloon
Endeavor Business Media
Contracting Business/Kelly FAloon
Kelly L. Falloon
2019 AHR Innovation Award Winners

2019 AHR Expo Innovation Award Winners

Jan. 20, 2019
The companies: Anvil International; Automated Logic Corporation; CPS Products; Dwyer Instruments; Emerson; Energy Wall, LLC; enVerid Systems; Johnson Controls; Regal; TACO Comfort Solutions.

The AHR Expo Innovation Awards is an annual competition that honors the most inventive and original products, systems and technologies showcased at each year’s AHR Expo.

Products go head-to-head in the following categories: building automation; cooling; green building; heating; indoor air quality; plumbing; refrigeration; software; tools & instruments; and ventilation.

Winners are selected by a panel of third-party ASHRAE member judges who evaluate all award entries based on innovative design, creativity, application, value and market impact.

 Pictured above:

Back row, from left: Bill Steel, AHRI, Chairman; Sheila Hayter, P.E., 2018-19 ASHRAE President; Mark Stevens, Show Manager, AHR Expo; John Hazen White, Jr., Executive Chairman & CEO, Taco Comfort Solutions; Harold Arrowsmith, VP of Mechanical Industrial Sales, Anvil International; Jeff Shaffer, Gruvlok Product Manager, Anvil International; Mark Fisher, President, Dwyer Instruments, Inc.; Paul Selking, Business Leader, Regal®; Robert Moss, Director of Engineering, Dwyer Instruments, Inc.; Mead Rusert, President, Automated Logic Corporation; Dustin Eplee, Energy Wall, LLC; Ed McKiernan, President, Cold Chain, Electronics & Solutions, Emerson


Bottom row, from left: Laura Wand, VP & GM, Global Applied Equipment, Johnson Controls, Inc.; Daniela Bilmanis, Johnson Controls; Brian Humes, President, CPS Products, Inc.; Scott Madden, VP of Smart Tools Development, CPS Products, Inc.; Deep Dey, Marketing Manager, Regal®; Udi Meirav, President, enVerid Systems; Steve Appling, Next Gen Software Development Manager, Automated Logic Corporation.