NEBB Names New Board of Directors

Nov. 4, 2011
Neil J. Marshall will serve as NEBB president through 2012. Stanley J. Fleischer was named president-elect.

The National Environmental Balancing Bureau (NEBB) held its 2011 Annual Conference in Savannah, Georgia on October 20-22, 2011. The conference had record attendance. During the conference new 2012 Board of Directors were appointed.

The board of directors for 2012 are:

  • Neil J. Marshall, President
  • Stanley J. Fleischer, President-Elect
  • Bob Linder, Vice President
  • James Huber, Treasurer
  • Stephen S. Archer
  • Bohdan (Don) Fedyk
  • Donald E. Hill
  • Tom Hooker, Jr.
  • Jean-Paul LeBlanc
  • Michael Locke
  • Leonard Maiani
  • John Mazza
  • Nicholas D. White

The complete list with contact information can be found on