Skip navigation

Vote for Publication's Refrigeration 'Innovation of the Year'

Voting open to the public until 3 PM on June 17. Winners announced during ATMOsphere Conference.

Voting is now open for Accelerate America's ‘Innovation of the Year’ award.

Voting will be open to the public until 3 PM EDT, June 17. 

This year’s nominees are:

  • GEA's BluAstrum Ammonia Chiller 
  • Hussmann's microDS R290 Micro-Distributed Merchandiser Solution

The winning company will be announced at the Accelerate America Awards Ceremony beginning at 5:00 PM EDT on Monday, June 17, during ATMOsphere America. In addition to Innovation of the Year, four other awards will be announced: categories: Best in Sector (Food Retail and Industrial), Best Contractor and Person of the Year. 

Click here to learn more and submit your vote.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.